Skip to main content
Group picture of Fox Cities Habitat staff

Our Team

Meet Our Team

We serve as innovative leaders who offer diverse housing solutions that empower long-term homeownership for hardworking families. We also inspire community-wide action to build healthy and safe neighborhoods where everyone has a decent, safe and affordable place to live.

Board of Directors

Kathi Seifert

Kathi Seifert

Board Chairperson
Owner & President
Katapult

TJ Minnehan

Board Vice-Chairperson
President
Bank of Kaukauna

Charlie Goff

Charlie Goff

Board Treasurer
General Partner
NEW Capital Management

Sabrina Robins

Dr. Sabrina Robins

Board Secretary
Chief Operations Officer
Abaxent

Stacey Bartlett

Stacey Bartlett

Director of Accounting and Controller
J.J. Keller & Associates

Kevin Beauchamp

Kevin Beauchamp

President
Galloway Company

Rayon Brown

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion/Chief Diversity Officer
Fox Valley Technical College

Marissa Downs

Marissa Downs

Principal
Mosaic Property Ventures

Gina Glover

Gina Glover

Career Coach & Speaker
Gina Connects

Mike Kalinowski

Mike Kalinowski

Retired Manager of Supply Chain Analytics
Kimberly Clark

Sheng Lee Yang

Sheng Lee Yang

Executive Director
Us 2 Behavior Health Care

Mary Lornson

Mary Lornson

Senior Vice President of Lending
Community First Credit Union

Dave Van Lieshout

Owner/Attorney
Van Lieshout Law Office

Jackie Weber

Jackie Weber

Retired VP Member Engagement & Growth
Thrivent Financial

Mike Weller

Mike Weller

CEO
Mike Weller & Associates

James Williams

President
U.S. Lubricants
U.S. Venture

Fox Cities Habitat Leaders

John Weyenberg

John Weyenberg

President/Chief Executive Officer

Amy Ristow

Amy Ristow

Chief Operating Officer

Eric Cernjar

Eric Cernjar

Director, Marketing & Communications

Kristi Clover

Kristi Clover

Director, Family Services

Barb Hall

Barb Hall

Director, Finance

Jodi Isom

Jodi Isom

Director, Volunteer Services

Amy McGowan

Amy McGowan

Director, Development

Roger Roth

Roger Roth

Director, Construction & Real Estate

Mary Vandehey

Mary Vandehey

Director, Human Resources

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Administration:

Chad Beardslee
Project Administrator
chadb@foxcitieshabitat.org

Jaclyn Charais
Executive Assistant
jaclync@foxcitieshabitat.org

Bill Grau
Business Operation Specialist
billg@foxcitieshabitat.org

Josh Lenz
IT Systems Administrator
joshual@foxcitieshabitat.org

Development & Marketing:

Olivia Clark
Marketing Coordinator
oliviac@foxcitieshabitat.org

Erin Hunsader
e-Commerce & Social Media
erinh@foxcitieshabitat.org

Kerri Hah
Development Specialist
kerrih@foxcitieshabitat.org

Troy Isajiw
Donor Relations Manager
troyi@foxcitieshabitat.org

Nadine Janik
Gift in Kind Program Manager
nadinej@foxcitieshabitat.org

Adrienne Salvia
Development Coordinator
adriennes@foxcitieshabitat.org

Family Services:

Kristin Neubert
Intake and Closing Coordinator
kristinn@foxcitieshabitat.org

Vue Vang
Family Services Coordinator
vuev@foxcitieshabitat.org

Harriet Robson
Receptionist/Program Assistant
harrietr@foxcitieshabitat.org

Nou Yang
Receptionist/Program Assistant
nouy@foxcitieshabitat.org

Kayla Zeddies
Receptionist/Program Assistant
kaylaz@foxcitieshabitat.org

Finance:

Deb Mathy
Staff Accountant
debm@foxcitieshabitat.org

Danielle Routh
Staff Accountant
danieller@foxcitieshabitat.org

Volunteer Services:

Amy Christensen
ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
amyc@foxcitieshabitat.org

Angie Demers
Construction Volunteer Coordinator
angied@foxcitieshabitat.org

Construction Staff

Paul Draxler
Home Repair Project Manager
pauld@foxcitieshabitat.org

Howie Fuerst
Construction Supervisor/Project Manager
howief@foxcitieshabitat.org

Kevin Gostomski
Construction Supervisor
keving@foxcitieshabitat.org

Trenton Gregereson
Construction Supervisor
trentong@foxcitieshabitat.org

Marty Huebner
Rock the Block Construction Supervisor
martyh@foxcitieshabitat.org

Jade Huntley
Expediting & Logistics Coordinator
jadeh@foxcitieshabitat.org

Brian Koffarnus
Construction Supervisor
briank@foxcitieshabitat.org

Tim Stuebs
Construction Supervisor
timS@foxcitieshabitat.org

Don Thiele
Construction Supervisor
dont@foxcitieshabitat.org

ReStore Staff

Andy Scheiderer
Store Manager
andys@foxcitieshabitat.org

Jan Barkby
Assistant Store Manager
janb@foxcitieshabitat.org

Anna Pluger
Assistant Store Manager
annap@foxcitieshabitat.org

Krysta Parker
Deconstruction Program Manager
krystap@foxcitieshabitat.org

Kiona Schultz
Donation Coordinator
kionas@foxcitieshabitat.org

John Dionne
Lead Store Associate
johnd@foxcitieshabitat.org

Jenni Smiley
Lead Store Associate
jennifers@foxcitieshabitat.org

Randy Dunk
Store Associate
randalld@foxcitieshabitat.org

Nathan Kazmierski
Store Associate
nathank@foxcitieshabitat.org

Allan Thern
Store Associate
allant@foxcitieshabitat.org

Bennett Thies
Store Associate
bennett@foxcitieshabitat.org

Raising Concerns

Habitat for Humanity is committed to supporting a respectful and ethical workplace, safeguarding the rights of those we serve, and properly stewarding our donors’ funds and resources. In service to that commitment, and in accordance with its foundational mission principles, Habitat for Humanity opposes any form of discrimination, harassment, exploitation and abuse.

This guidance is intended for all employees, volunteers, program participants, donors and vendors, as well as members of the public who engage with any Habitat organization. Habitat is committed to addressing all complaints in a timely, fair and respectful manner through a process that is as transparent as possible to Habitat stakeholders.

Greater Fox Cities Area Habitat for Humanity is an independent organization that is overseen by a board of directors and governed by its own policies. To ask a question or report a concern, email ethics@foxcitieshabitat.org.

If you believe your concern cannot be adequately addressed or resolved by Greater Fox Cities Area Habitat for Humanity, or if your concern relates to Fox Cities Habitat’s leadership (board president or chief executive officer), notify Habitat for Humanity International by following the process outlined on Habitat.org.

Read our full ethics covenant and our safeguarding policy by clicking the links below.